daily-network-updates


Recent Task Updates Master Schedule (3)

Tasks from Recent Updates: From 7/15/19 :point_right: IRIS Testnet Progress Updates From 7/9/19 TASK PASSED DEADLINE :point_right: Preview task operations for IRIS testnet, task competition will begin 2019-07-10 …

Validator Daily Updates for Tuesday August 27, 2019 (1)
Validator Daily Updates for Saturday August 24 to Monday August 26, 2019 (1)
Validator Daily Updates for Thursday August 22, 2019 (1)
Validator Daily Updates for Wednesday August 21, 2019 (1)
Validator daily updates for Tuesday August 20, 2019 (1)
Validator Daily Updates for Saturday August 17 to Monday August 19, 2019 (1)
Validator Daily Updates for Friday August 16, 2019 (1)
Updates for Thursday August 15, 2019 (1)
Updates for Wednesday August 14th, 2019 (1)
Updates for Tuesday August 13, 2019 (1)
Updates for Saturday-Monday August 10-12, 2019 (1)
Updates for Thursday August 8th, 2019 (1)
Updates for Wednesday August 7th, 2019 (1)
Daily Update Saturday August 3rd to Monday August 5th, 2019 (2)
Updates for Tuesday August 6th, 2019 (1)
Updates for Thursday August 1, 2019 (1)
Updates for Wednesday July 31, 2019 (1)
Updates for Tuesday July 30, 2019 (1)
Updates for Saturday July 27, 2019 to Monday July 29, 2019 (1)
Updates for Friday July 26, 2019 (1)
Updates for Thursday July 25, 2019 (1)
Updates for Wednesday July 24, 2019 (1)
Regen Network Incentivized Testnet (1)
Updates for Tuesday July 23, 2019 (1)
Updates for Saturday July 20, 2019 to Monday July 22, 2019 (1)
Updates for Friday July 19, 2019 (1)
Updates for Thursday July 18, 2019 (1)
Updates for Wednesday July 17, 2019 (1)
Updates for Tuesday July 16, 2019 (1)